YOU CAN WEAR MY DRAWINGS NOW!

HI WHAT YOU CAN BUY CLOTHING WITH MY CUSTOM DRAWING ON IT ?!?!?! đŸ˜±
Yes, it’s true! These products is now officially available (and PS, there’s a sale going on 😉) It would mean the world to me if you purchased one. I promise it will look so fabulous and be super comfortable to wear. I’M SO EXCITED AHHHH okay bye now I’m done with the crazy ❀

The store is obviously still a baby, so as time progresses, I hope to expand upon the available products and designs. Today my goal is to add other items with this design to my list of purchasable items, and soon, I will be adding many others!

Here’s the drawing!

wolf

One thought on “YOU CAN WEAR MY DRAWINGS NOW!

Leave a Reply

