Hiraeth: A Compilation of Poetry

IT’S HERE!
I finished my first ever book! It is a compilation of all the poetry I’ve written this year; I wanted to take the reader through the journey I’ve been through thus far. I am so incredibly ecstatic and unbelievably proud of it. I hope to have actual copies available to buy soon, but for now, you can buy it as a PDF by following this link: http://www.blurb.com/b/7379525-hiraeth
There is also a button on the website that you can click to purchase it via Paypal! It is slightly cheaper via Blurb, since that is where I created it!
Thank you so much to everyone who has inspired me and supported me ❤
Leave a Reply

