Four AM Thoughts

Well, I decided to make a poll because sitting here in bed at stupid o’clock, I decided I was curious what my readership and viewership thinks of how I’m managing both this blog and my Instagram, as they’re highly interconnected. So here’s a couple of polls with which you can help me by providing honest answers! Thank you & much love 💕

One thought on “Four AM Thoughts

  1. I very much hope that healing and strength find their way to you. You are an inspiration because it takes guts to put this kind of journey out there for all to see. Also, I think you are very beautiful. I wish it were easier for you to see that too. Annnnd the artwork on your blog is pretty. –Just a stranger who randomly came across your blog. XO

    Like

Leave a Reply

