Thank God for High Waisted Jeans

That’s all I can say this morning. My body hatred is off the charts high this morning. But my only alternative would be to go back to the hospital, and I’m not doing that. I’ll just have to hope that this whole edema and bloating thing sorts itself out and eventually the weight redistributes to more normal looking, less hyper triggering places. Yikes.

I’m ready to be Emma Anastasia Clark again. It’s just gonna take a lot of work. Wish me luck.

Much love 💜

One thought on “Thank God for High Waisted Jeans

Leave a Reply

