Disgust, Disgusted, Disgusting

That’s how I feel.

Disgust with myself and the amount of food I just consumed.

Disgusted with the feeling of pain and bloating I’m experiencing and the way my stomach and face are fatteningly distended.

Disgusting because I both look and feel like a giant whale after having to gorge myself on three slices of turkey breast, two servings of mashed potatoes, an orange, a ton of carrots, corn, Lactaid, water, and a large piece of carrot cake with frosting.

The eating disorder voices howl ever louder and soon I won’t be able to hide from them.

One thought on “Disgust, Disgusted, Disgusting

Leave a Reply

