I Can’t Do This

I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this I can’t do this

… I feel like recovery is impossible right now. In case that wasn’t already evident. Please help.

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Do This

  1. You can. And you will. In time. You have to stop telling yourself that you can’t. I know it seems impossible. It’s not. Try for just a couple days to only post positives, just to see if it helps. I know I haven’t been exactly where you are, but, you are in my thoughts and prayers throughout my days. You are more courageous than you realize.

    Like

  2. You can do it! It may be harsh, dark times for you, but always keep in mind that better days will come- and they will come! Without the darkness, we couldn’t see the stars, and when this time is over, you will look back and you will be proud of what you did!
    Even if you move forward with tiny steps, you MOVE, and that’s the most important fact, isn’t it?
    You can do it!
    I believe in you!
    You can- and you will!

    Like

  3. What is the best way to give you strength right now, Emma? You name it, you got it!
    One thing I can offer is an artsy distraction. I know that for me, when I sit and draw or work with paper or paint, I get lost in the process and leave my worries behind for a little while. If you’d like, I can bring some supplies and we can just sit quietly and create. I never start with a plan…I just let things flow from the soul. I would also be more than happy to bring you some supplies if you’d rather not have company right now. Sending strength, love, and hugs!
    Beth 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

