Good Morning From Farr 10

Good morning from my first morning back here on BI. Needless to say, I didn’t sleep that well, but I plan on taking some naps today to make up for that. I’m about to call down to Farr 7 to see if they know about any discharges occurring today so that I might know when they’ll transfer me down. They’ve promised me today, but knowing more of a time estimate will definitely help me relax.

So I’ll have to face my demons here on the tenth floor with breakfast today. Hopefully after that I’ll be transferred at some point and able to get settled in before lunch. I’ll be meeting with my team this morning as well, so it should be an eventful day. Not to mention, it’s officially only three days until my twentieth birthday… yikes!

 

Leave a Reply

