Warning: Mysteries Ahead This Monday

I’m truly hoping things transpire the way I want (and need) them to. I’ll be advocating for myself, don’t worry, and will be updating everyone as much and as frequently as possible, given that a lot is potentially subject to change today. Breakfast is in thirteen minutes and I’m not looking forward to it, but once I get through whatever I can manage to stomach of it, I’ll be returned to my room for bedrest to await the rounds my doctors and clinicians will be making. My parents are coming in for a meeting at eleven. Hopefully after that I may have some time to let you all know more about my status. A huge thank you to everyone for the immense show of support last night. I love you all ❤

Leave a Reply

