Waiting on a Bed

Still currently sitting in the ER waiting on a bed. The hope is that I’ll be able to be put back on Farr 7, but this is of course bearing in mind that this is a hospital, not a hotel (by any stretch of the imagination). Mostly I just want to get all settled so that I can feel less anxious and know what direction things are heading in. I’ll let you all know once I have a bed and have a better sense of how the rest of the evening and night will be panning out. It’s definitely been a long day. Much love 💜

Leave a Reply

