Finally, A Bed!

Finally they’ve found me a bed! It will still be a long road ahead before I’m all settled in. The bed is on Farr 10, but they’ve told me they’ll start working to try and get me down to Farr 7 for tomorrow morning. Right now I’m just ready to be out of the ER and for today to be over. We’ll see what tomorrow brings; I’ll let you all know when I undoubtedly wake up silly early because they’ve come to take my vitals and such. Hopefully I’ll soon be coming to you live from Farr 7, Round 3. For now, goodnight and much love 💜

Leave a Reply

