A Gigantic, Enormous, Monstrous, Gargantuan, Humongous Thank You

I just wanted to make a post to thank all of my supporters, because even though I already do so fairly often, I still feel like that isn’t enough.

Firstly, my blog has now hit over 30,000 views since I first opened it about a month ago, which is incredible. I also have amassed 80 followers on here in that span of a time. It’s beyond my comprehension how that many people can be interested in what I have to say, but from the bottom of my heart, I thank you for tagging along with me during this impossibly difficult journey.

Secondly, I have to send out the most massive of thank you’s ever to anyone who has ever sent me a message, a smile, a kind word, a gift, a well wish, a prayer, or anything to help encourage me along this arduous path. It has honestly meant the world. I can’t ever express how grateful it makes me, knowing that I have such amazingly wonderful supports behind me. You all have been there for me in the darkest of the dark moments and the lightest of the light. You’re there to catch me when I fall and help put me back on me feet and on track again. This blog has come to represent who I am, but it also represents just how much positive power a community can have. I’m so thankful for each and every one of you; never ever forget that. Sometimes, when it seems like all other hope is lost, it’s you that make this life worth living.

With all the love I can send, Emma ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

