Can’t do Klarman

This was far too much of an advance. The expectations placed on me are way too high and I’m not getting anything in terms of support nor from the incessant groups they hold. We finally just finished going through my stuff after having been here for almost 10 hours. I’m barely touching my food and receiving no motivation to do so. It was takeout night, so that made for an abysmal dinner.

Everyone is saying to just give it time. But I can’t. I already know this isn’t going to work for me, and I guess it just kind of infuriates me that I’m taking essentially a detour on my journey instead of a step forward. I’ll update you all at some point tomorrow, hopefully.

 

One thought on “Can’t do Klarman

Leave a Reply

