Goodnight for Now, Boston

This sounds sad and counterintuitive, but hopefully I won’t be seeing you again for a while.

I’ll truly miss some of the staff and residents here. I won’t miss everything else.

I’m hoping tomorrow will be as peaceful and calm a transition as I know it won’t be given all that has to be done, but still.

Klarman doesn’t allow phones until after care hours, so my blog posts may become fewer or at weirder hours. If we consider not at 2 am a weird hour, I guess. Some of you might enjoy that because I know I do post a lot (heh), but I promise to keep on about anything truly important.

Much love, and goodnight 💜

Leave a Reply

