Welcoming Well Wishes

As I sit here writing this to you this Monday morning, it is with the knowledge that today could be my last day at Beth Israel before heading home in advance of my admission into McLean’s Klarman Eating Disorder Program. As a result, I really need all the well wishes I can get to stay motivated and optimistic; I want to leave here far better than I came in mentally, and I need to prepare myself for a big change and a new step in a continually excruciating journey. Any positivity at all is very much welcomed and appreciated, and I send, as always, all the love right back to you all 💞

3 thoughts on “Welcoming Well Wishes

  1. Hi, I am new to your page but wanted to leave you a comment. My sister has an eating disorder so I guess I know how hard it is to stay positive and how it effects family and friends; however their is light at the end of the tunnel and I hope the new program will help you. Wishing you well with your recovery and try to stay strong… You can beat this 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmmmm, I’m trying to think about what I can send you.
    Beauty. You are beautiful.
    Grace. Life is filled with moments of grace. Courage. Brave wings so you can fly.
    Strength. Nourishment so you can move throughout your day.
    Love. May your heart be filled with warmth and kindness of others.
    Self-compassion. Be kind to yourself.

    Like

  3. Be strong. Wishing you all the very best. I know it’s a scary time, I have been there but I also got through it.

    Follow my blog on my journey for recovery and hopefully it will help you through

    Mx

    Like

Leave a Reply

