Fighting Irrepressable Darkness

tired heart

empty eyes

intrusive thoughts

why am I alive why am I fighting does this even matter why me do I have to do this why must I feel this way does anyone care am I alone

fragile bones

vacant soul

unbearable memories

I can’t believe I ate that when was the last time I was happy I don’t remember feeling this sad before I hate myself I wish I didn’t have this disorder I wish I was normal again

quiet voice

pensive expression

constant queries

what if I just stopped trying where does this end how can I keep moving forwards why won’t you talk to me did I do something will this ever end

oppressive anorexia

excruciating disease

nonexistent answers”

Leave a Reply

