Depressing, Demonic Dinner Disaster 

But still retaining the ability to apply articulate and amazing alliteration as always.

Well, that was fun. They pulled out my plate for me and it looked impossible. I managed the strawberries and some of the veggie burger. So on tap for tomorrow is some Ensure, a meeting with the dietician to ensure meal times and the like, a meeting with my full medical team, and then the beginning of my first full day here at Farr 7, Take 2. I’m barely holding it together right now. Yikes. This is already hard, but at least I’m back on my home base floor.

Leave a Reply

