ANOREXIA

A is for Absolutely Devastating, the way in which it affects every aspect of my life

N is for No Weight Gain, my neverending goal

O is for Opportunistic, the way it finds ways to crawl into my mind and possess me

R is for Revulsion, what I feel when I look at myself

E is for Exhausting, since it is a constant battle to fight this disease

X is for Xylophone, which makes no sense, just like having this disorder

I is for Insane, the way that it makes me feel half the time

A is for Adversity, which is what I face at extreme levels in trying to overcome it.

Leave a Reply

