So Confused

First they were going to put the tube in, now they’re meeting and I have no idea what’s going on. I don’t know if they plan on placing it later, I don’t know if they plan on penalizing me in some other way, I don’t know where I’m supposed to go or what I’m supposed to do right now. I have no idea if I’m transferring today or not; heck, I barely even know what day of the week it is anymore. I’m just so lost and that’s really not helping with the anxiety. But at least I haven’t had to deal with the tube yet. I will try to keep everyone (including myself) as updated as possible on the status of everything today. Much love, and hopefully some clarity will come along soon ๐Ÿ’œ

Leave a Reply

