I’ll Take My Pedialyte Grape, Not Orange

image

Such are the requests here in the sleepless mornings at the hospital when you wake up and you’re told your blood pressure is crazy low. Oh well. We’re just gonna pretend it doesn’t taste like someone dumped a vat of sugar into a bowl with a single grape they ran over a couple times… with a dash of purple coloring and a cutesy name for a pseudo disguise. Cheers to low blood pressure, and as always, much love from me and my matching heart 💜

One thought on “I’ll Take My Pedialyte Grape, Not Orange

Leave a Reply

