And the Guilt Sets In

Dinner was spaghetti and meatballs, which is a huge trigger food for me. And I ended up resorting to a behavior while eating, which is something I haven’t done in a couple days. It was definitely easier to get through than last night but I’m not sure how much more of this I can take. The 100% requirement is slowly but surely taking 100% out of me. At least I have hope for Monday; that and my supports are what are keeping me hanging on like that song that gets stuck in your head forever. Except unlike how sometimes you want to hear that song, I’m never happy to feel like this.

But, per usual, much love ๐Ÿ’œ

Leave a Reply

